Photo Challenge – Week 2

Kumquat Absurdium

Hi guys!

So glad that I’ve found a background for KA, it has been far too pink this last wee while. Green is a much better colour. I’ve posted my response to last week with a brief(?!) explanation for the poor show. You can find it somewhere here. This week the theme seems a bit ironic due to the fact that I woke up this morning to find that it had snowed. It was still snowing when I sat down to write. Here’s your theme:

Warmth

In a lovely warm red. Weather doesn’t bother me if I’m on the right side of the glass. Otherwise I’m not that picky: tropical will do just fine. Anyway, I hope some of this magical cloud dust comes drifting your way if you like that sort of thing (I love it if I can stay warm). Remember that the theme is deliberately vague enough…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

