Rosemary Roasted Cashews

the creative life in between

roasted rosemary cashews

I am completely OBSESSED these days with fresh rosemary!

I’ve been adding it to sourdough pretzels, potatoes,  butternut squash, pot roast (My PERFECT Post Roast Recipe coming soon!), chicken, veggies.

I am utterly addicted to the smell – it reminds me of Christmas and winter and Bombay Gin 🙂 , the taste – so earthy and woodsy, the PUNCH – it completely kicks up any recipe it is added to!

rosemary obsession

So when looking for a different snack to take and share at “The Best Book Club Ever,” I came across this recipe, and had to try.

O M G is all I can say!  Served warm, these will ROCK your WORLD!

roasted rosemary cashews 3

Here is the recipe I found on the Food Network’s website from Ina Garten.

ENJOY!!!

Rosemary Roasted Cashews (original recipe can be found on Food Network’s website from Ina Garten)

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

